insidescoop

Inside scoop is turning 3 years old. Come and celebrate with RM3 scoop of ice cream starting from 24th November 2016 starting at 7.00pm at 10 different locations for 11 consecutive days.

The special RM3 promotion list and the promotion dates are as follows:
– Damansara Jaya –Thursday, 24 Nov 2016
– Bangsar – Friday, 25 Nov 2016
– USJ Taipan – Saturday, 26 Nov 2016
– Puchong – Sunday, 27 Nov 2016
– Old Klang Road – Monday, 28 Nov 2016
– Setia Alam – Tuesday, 29 Nov 2016
– Mahkota Cheras – Wednesday, 30 Nov 2016
– Kota Kemuning – Thursday, 1 Dec 2016
– Sri Petaling – Friday, 2 Dec 2016
– Taman Segar – Saturday, 3 Dec 2016
– Damansara Jaya – Sunday, 4 Dec 2016

P/S: To spread the happiness Inside Scoop allow only one scoop per person.

Terms and condition apply.

On the same day as the RM3 promotion,there is an ice cream contest, come and watch people stuffing their faces with 12 scoops of ice cream =)

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This