Singapore: AirAsia 20%* OFF All Seats All Flights Starts now till 12 Feb 2017



AirAsia 20%* off All Seats All Flight starts now!

Fly from Singapore to: Bali, Bangkok, Cebu, Jakarta, Penang, Phuket, Melbourne*, Delhi*, Wuhan* and more for discounted prices!

Book NOW till 12 Feb 2017 and Travel from 7 Feb – 31 July 2017.


Terms & Conditions*

  • Fare excludes airport tax of SGD34 – SGD35.60.
  • Our seats are limited and may not be available on all flights during public holidays, school breaks and weekends.
  • A payment processing fee is applicable to all payments made using direct debit, credit, debit or charge cards.
  • Booking valid till 12 Feb 2017.
  • Other terms & conditions apply.

Posted on

February 6, 2017

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This